skip navigation

Sponsors

Thanks to our wonderful sponsors for the 2022 Season!!!

THANK YOU ALL FOR SPONSORING THE BROOKLINE BASEBALL & SOFTBALL 2022 SEASON!

DIAMOND SPONSORS

Billy Lake ALS Research Fund:  www.billylake.com 

Electric Direct:  http://www.electric-direct.net

Erica Dueschle:  http://trustthepineapple.com

Farryn Electric:  http://farrynelectric.com

Faust Orthodontics:  https://faustorthodontics.com

O'Donnell Roofing:  http://odonnellroofingco.com

Parmetech:  http://parmetech.com

J.D. McGillicuddy's Pubs & Sam's Grille:  jdmcgillicuddys.com

O'Kane Construction:  https://www.facebook.com/delcoconstruction/

Unique Indoor Comfort:  http://uichvac.com

Barkesdale:  http://www.barkesdalephoto.com

 

PLATINUM SPONSORS

A. Marinelli:  http://www.amarinelliandsons.com

Alpha Architect:  http://alphaarchitect.com

Conor Quinn:  cquinn@havtwp.org

Diaspora Center:  http://www.icphila.org

Fiber Clean:  http://fiberclean.com

Havertown Pizza:  http://www.havertownpizza.com

Municibid:  http://municibid.com

Nolan Painting:  http://nolanpainting.com

Peterson Insurance Services INC:  http://petersoninsurance.com

Princeton Global Asset Management:  http://pgam-llc.com

Wilson's Barbeque:  https://secretsaucebbq.com

GOLD Sponsors

Allstate - Joe Bracken:  josephbracken1@allstate.com

Boyle Energy:  http://boyleenergy.net

Brothers Screen Grafx:  http://brothersscreen.com

Curran Physical Therapy: http://www.curranphysicaltherapy.com

Dilworth and Sons Contracting: dilworthandsons@gmail.com

Havertown Auto Tags: https://havertownautotags.com

Havertown Beverage: https://havertownbeverage.info

Havertown Carpet Co: http://havertowncarpet.com

Premier Ortho:  http://premierortho.com

C&M Sporting Goods:  http://cmsportinggoods.net

Cunningham Pest Control:  http://cunninghampest.com

John Cipollone Inc:  http://johncipollone.com

Lubrano Pain & Spine: http://www.lubranopainspinecenter.com

M Shop 360:  http://MShop360.com

McLoughlin Plumbing:  https://mcgloughlinphc.com

Pam Albarano Fitness: https://www.facebook.com/PamAlbaranoFitness/

The Ivy Inn:  http://ivyinn.org

SILVER SPONSORS

Image 360 of the Main Line:  https://mainlinepa.image360.com

Adam Mechanical:  http://adammechanical.com

Arthur Wagner Real Estate:  http://wagnerrealestate.com

Centrella's:  http://centrellasdeli.com

Colonial Village Market:  http://orgcolonial.com

The Crossbar:  http://thecrossbarhavertown.com

Cork Industries:  http://corkind.com

Gerry Hart:  ghart@havtwp.org

Judy Trombetta: jtrombetta@havtwp.org

Health & Benefits Partners: http://www.myhbpartners.com

Knight Corporation:  http://knightcorp.com

Kettle Restaurant:  http://havertownkettle.com

Liberty Personnel:  http://libertyjobs.com

Long and Foster(Fran Truax):  frantruax@lnf.com

Morgan Stanley(Kevin Calvert):  kevin.w.calvert@morganstanley.com

Piton Insurance:  https://pitoninsurance.com

Wistler Pearlstine LLP:  http://wspearl.com

Westgate Hills Civic Association:  http://westgatehillscivic.org

Renee Hair Salon:  https://www.facebook.com/Renee-Hair-Salon-1684982358441058/

SPONSOR INFORMATION

WELCOME TO BROOKLINE'S SPONSOR PAGE

Thank you for your interest in sponsoring Brookline Baseball & Softball for the upcoming season!   We need your financial support to help us make the 2022 season a memorable one for the nearly 900 kids who play baseball, softball, or tee-ball.  Brookline is all about building character, creating memories, and having fun!

How your Sponsorship Benefits You:

(1) Your company name, logo, and phone number will be printed on a banner, or on a team’s uniforms – or both!
(2) Your company's web site link will be on our website until the start of the 2023 season.
(3) We frequently send e-blasts to the parents of our 850+ kids in the league that include sponsor information, asking them to
consider you for the products and /or services that you offer.

There are several sponsorship levels to choose from!

Silver Level:

[A] $250 - Team sponsorship. Sponsor a team - your "ad" will appear on the back of a team's shirts in our T-Ball, Farm, Rookie Boys, or Rookie Girls leagues. Hurry, first come, first served!

[B] $250 - Medium Field Banner. A 2' x 4' metal banner will be displayed all season at Genthert or Veterans (Police) Field. 

Gold Level:

[C] $450 - Combination Team Sponsorship/2' x 4' Field Banner (displayed during season). Sponsor a team and buy a field banner - save $50!

[D] $400 - Large Field Banner (displayed year-round). A 3' x 6' metal banner will be displayed year-round at either Genthert or Veterans (Police) Field. 

Platinum Level:

[E] $600 - Combination Team Sponsorship & 3' x 6' Field Banner (displayed year-round). Sponsor a team and buy a large, year-round metal field banner - save $50!

Diamond Level:

[F] $1,000 - Combination TWO Team Sponsorships & TWO large 3' x 6' Field Banners (displayed year-round).  Sponsor two teams and two year-round, large metal banners (one at Veterans Field and one at Genthert Field).

Sponsors Information