skip navigation

Executive Board

The Executive Board meets monthly and provides strategic direction for the league.  

Steve Laughlin

President of Baseball

Phone: 610.496.8551

Pete Groeneveld

Director of Player Personnel

Phone: 610.368.5221

Kevin Calvert

Executive Board Member

Phone: 267.970.4235

Jeff Lane

Vice President of Baseball

Phone: 484.995.2095

Chris Bobbitt

Director of Operations & Safety Officer

Phone: 610.574.8354

Doug MacLaughlin

Vice President of Softball

Phone: 610.517.5421

Drew Murphy


Phone: Drew Murphy

Board of League Commissioners

The Board of League Commissioners meet monthly and are responsible for Baseball/Softball operations and logistics at the league level.

Kevin Calvert

Major Boys

Phone: 267.970.4235

Bob Fallon

Rookie Girls (CH)

Nate Simms

Farm (CH)

Phone: 267.738.7099

Kevin Gavigan

Major Girls

Phone: 484.571.5477

Mike Carter

Rookie Girls (WG)

Phone: 610.547.7347

Bill O'Brien

Tee Ball (WG)

Phone: 215.435.2684

Mike Zeller

Minor Girls

Minor Boys Open

Rookie Boys Open

Pat Egan

Farm (WG)

Tee Ball (CH) Open

Board of Coordinators

The Board of Coordinators meet monthly and are responsible for various aspects of baseball/softball operations and logistics.

Mike Parmet


Phone: 610.764.4325

Angela Marcozzi

Concessions (Police)

Bob Frey

Concessions (Genthert)

Phone: 610.608.6370

Doug Engler


Tom Thornton


Phone: 610.733.6900

Don Paterson


Phone: 215.688.2432

John Reynolds

Field Crew

Phone: 215.783.2141

Dru Ciotti

Recording Secretary

Gerry Glenn

Facilities Coordinator

Phone: 267.246.0340

Jason Taylor

Webmaster / Program

Phone: 610.283.0983

Cam McCormack


Phone: 267.337.0451